Where imagination & creation takes place

I wanted to make a free tutorial on YouTube demonstrating how to crochet my Lucky Pouch Bag  Crochet design.
I am happy to announce that day has finally come. You can check out my YouTube tutorial below.

The craft thread is found in a variety of colors.  I think you will find the Pouch Bag is quick and easy to crochet; which means You can make quick gifts just in time for the holidays.

They are small; average size is 2 inches by 2 1/2 inches.

Try alternating red, and white for the Christmas spirit. Fill them up with coins, candy, rocks, lip balm, or anything that will fit, and tie them to the outside of the box.

Make them up as a tree ornament filled with Potpourri, or fill it with mistletoe.

I have also found the pouch bag, good used as a sachet. Simply fill them with lavender or any herb scent or cedar chips, and hang them in the closet or tuck away in a shoe.

There are many uses, if you let your imagination run free.

Would you like to be part of my exclusive crochet club?  If so please fill in the form below, and I’ll send you notifications & updates. Thank you!

Comments on: "Learn how to crochet a Lucky Pouch Bag (free tutorial)" (5)

  1. Incredible, that is truly spot on, couldn’t have said it any better myself If I tried. I am just a horrendous writer and could not write a high-quality article if my life relied on it. Terrific job, worthy of a read. I’m going
    to recommend it to my girlfriends.

  2. Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your
    blog and look forward to new posts.

    • Thank you. Yes I use twitter and you may follow me here. https://twitter.com/StephieGellepes. Also if you subscribe to my youtube channel simply by following the video link or my blog here. You will learn even more as I plan to share many unique & fun projects in the near future. All using my very own imagination which will be fresh and new! Thanks so much for the follow.

      HanieB.

  3. I love what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve you guys to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

